New Music: Joyful Praise Crew – Ebetwamu (All Shall Pass)

As the world still battle the novel COVID-19 pandemic that is causing fear and unrest in many parts of the world, the T’adi based Joyful Praise Crew reminds us that all shall soo pass in their new single ‘Ebetwamu‘.

Everything else including negative circumstances and pandemics shall surely pass and it’s imperative to be reminded of what the Bible vividly describes speaking of times and seasons. This is what this song seeks to do.

The song creates an inspirational atmosphere to heal the sick, mend the broken-hearted, and anyone who feels down in life.

Joyful Praise Crew

‘Ebetwamu’ is the maiden single of the emerging gospel music group Joyful Praise Crew founded by Pastor Jesse. The group exists to promote the kingdom of God through music. The members include gospel singers like minister Boakye, minister Sammy, minister ben, and minister Beatrice Eshun.


Listen to YouTube Lyrics video and download the audio below


[lana_download id=”17817″ text=”DOWNLOAD AUDIO”]


You might also like